Reach out to any of the insurance agents below to learn more about your Medicare options.

Indiana

North
Central
South
East
West

Ohio

All

North

Melissa Bradley
Moyes & Associates, LLC
Melissabradley1231@gmail.com
260-452-4791

Ashley Kuhn
Moyes & Associates, LLC
akuhn3415@yahoo.com
317-372-0729

Jeff Kirby
Kirby Insurance Services, LLC
kirbyinsurancesvc@gmail.com
260-615-1887

Kevin G. Redman
Redman & Associates, LLC
kevin.g.redman@gmail.com
574-206-3534

Ralph D. Alexander
Senior Resource Centers
ralphdalexander@gmail.com
812-603-5100

Melissa Bradley
Moyes & Associates, LLC
Melissabradley1231@gmail.com
260-452-4791

Ashley Kuhn
Moyes & Associates, LLC
akuhn3415@yahoo.com
317-372-0729

Jeff Kirby
Kirby Insurance Services, LLC
kirbyinsurancesvc@gmail.com
260-615-1887

Kevin G. Redman
Redman & Associates, LLC
kevin.g.redman@gmail.com
574-206-3534

Jeff Kirby
Kirby Insurance Services, LLC
kirbyinsurancesvc@gmail.com
260-615-1887

Kevin G. Redman
Redman & Associates, LLC
kevin.g.redman@gmail.com
574-206-3534

Ralph D. Alexander
Senior Resource Centers
ralphdalexander@gmail.com
812-603-5100

Central

Sheldon Batalis
Moyes & Associates, LLC
stbatalis1093@yahoo.com
317-840-2989

Jordan Moyes
J. Moyes Insurance Group, LLC
jmoyesinsurance@gmail.com
317-366-2210

Sheldon Batalis
Moyes & Associates, LLC
stbatalis1093@yahoo.com
317-840-2989

Jordan Moyes
J. Moyes Insurance Group, LLC
jmoyesinsurance@gmail.com
317-366-2210

Sheldon Batalis
Moyes & Associates, LLC
stbatalis1093@yahoo.com
317-840-2989

Sheldon Batalis
Moyes & Associates, LLC
stbatalis1093@yahoo.com
317-840-2989

Jordan Moyes
J. Moyes Insurance Group, LLC
jmoyesinsurance@gmail.com
317-366-2210

Lisa Worman
Senior Resource Centers
lworman@seniorresourcecenters.com
317-522-8542

South

Connie Elsner
Surface Financial Group, Inc.
connie.elsner@yahoo.com
812-523-8903

Jeanelle Regal
Emerald Group Indy, Inc.
jregal@emeraldindy.com
317-353-3071

Bruce Werskey
Surface Financial Group, Inc.
bruce.werskey62@gmail.com
812-523-8903

Jeanelle Regal
Emerald Group Indy, Inc.
jregal@emeraldindy.com
317-353-3071

Austin Batalis
Moyes & Associates, LLC
austinbatalis26@gmail.com
317-403-5250

Richard A. Vogsberger
Health Markets
rvogsberger@healthmarkets.com
812-343-0113

Mike Lang
Surface Financial Group, Inc.
mlang1071@gmail.com
812-523-8903

Tina McBride
Surface Financial Group, Inc.
tmcbride_sfg@comcast.net
812-523-8903

Courtney Durham Meiswinkel
Surface Financial Group, Inc.
courtneyd.sfg@gmail.com
812-523-8903

Jeff Nicholson
Surface Financial Group, Inc.
jeffnicholson@live.com
812-523-8903

Jeanelle Regal
Emerald Group Indy, Inc.
jregal@emeraldindy.com
317-353-3071

Vickie Thomas
Surface Financial Group, Inc.
vickiethomas@outlook.com
812-523-8903

Jim Newett
Paladin Insurance
jnewett@ebgindy.com
317-698-4376

Randall Griggs
Randall Griggs & Associates, LLC
randygriggs2012@gmail.com
317-847-5610

Austin Batalis
Moyes & Associates, LLC
austinbatalis26@gmail.com
317-403-5250

Jeff Nicholson
Surface Financial Group, Inc.
jeffnicholson@live.com
812-523-8903

Jeanelle Regal
Emerald Group Indy, Inc.
jregal@emeraldindy.com
317-353-3071

Vickie Thomas
Surface Financial Group, Inc.
vickiethomas@outlook.com
812-523-8903

Randall Griggs
Randall Griggs & Associates, LLC
randygriggs2012@gmail.com
317-847-5610

East

John White
Moyes & Associates, LLC
John.H-White@comcast.net
317-547-1200

West

Dennis Batalis
Moyes & Associates, LLC
dennis@batalisinsurance.com
317-439-8139

Trina Burton
Moyes & Associates, LLC
t74burton@gmail.com
317-412-2196

Kirk Moyes
Moyes & Associates, LLC
kem6605@gmail.com
317-370-2193

Tina Archer
Moyes & Associates, LLC
tina.archer99@gmail.com
812-239-4766

Kimberly White
Moyes & Associates, LLC
9807kmw@gmail.com
765-592-6220

Ohio

Terri Curcio
ProCore
terrilcurcio@gmail.com
614-460-0601

Naomi Luckett
LW Agency
lwagency1@columbus.rr.com
740-360-3821

Dale Phillips
Independent Broker
phillipsdale@yahoo.com
614-325-6084

KC Smith
LW Agency
lwagency@columbus.rr.com
614-296-7226

Bob Thrash
ProCore
rthrash@hotmail.com
614-214-3958

Eric Steverson
Compass Group
esteverson33@gmail.com
614-352-2503

Dale Phillips
Independent Broker
phillipsdale@yahoo.com
614-325-6084

Alethea Gaddis
Gaddis Insurance
agaddis@agaddis.com
614-439-2719

Alethea Gaddis
Gaddis Insurance
agaddis@agaddis.com
614-439-2719

Terri Curcio
ProCore
terrilcurcio@gmail.com
614-460-0601

Dale Phillips
Independent Broker
phillipsdale@yahoo.com
614-325-6084

Eric Steverson
Compass Group
esteverson33@gmail.com
614-352-2503